Sunday, February 9

A Battle of Wits

Genesis 43:15–34

Sunday, February 2

Releasing Your Benjamin

Genesis 42:29–43:15

Sunday, January 26

Joseph Face the Ultimate Test; Forgiveness or Revenge

Genesis 42:1–28

Sunday, January 19

In God's Waiting Room

Genesis 41:41–57

Sunday, January 12

Toothy Cows and the Providence of God

Genesis 41:1–40

Sunday, January 5

Imprisoned, Forgotten, Forsaken, & Rejected

Genesis 39:21–23 Genesis 41:1 Genesis 40:1–23

Sunday, December 29

Courageous Resistance to Temptation

Genesis 39

Sunday, December 22

The First Christmas: A Tale of Two Stories

Matthew 2:1–12 Luke 2:8–20 Matthew 27:1–5

Sunday, December 15

Joseph; A Product of a Deceptive, Sinful, & Stormy Background

Genesis 27:13–37

Sunday, December 8

Contentment

Philippians 4:10–23

View all