All of our recent sermons are available here. If you prefer to watch the full service, including announcements and songs, those videos are available at our Facebook and YouTube channels.

Sunday, September 20

Jesus' Prayer: Divine Intercession

John 17

Sunday, September 13

The Work of the Holy Spirit

John 16:5–33

Sunday, September 6

Staying Connected To Jesus

John 15

Sunday, August 30

You Know The Way

John 14

Sunday, August 9

True Devotion for Jesus

John 12 John 11:45–57

Sunday, August 2

Believing Is Seeing

John 11:1–44

Sunday, July 19

Sight Versus Blindness

John 9:1–41

Sunday, July 12

Let There Be Light

John 8:1–59

Sunday, July 5

The Battle Against Unbelief

John 7

Sunday, June 28

What Does Jesus See?

John 6:25–71

View all